A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

Women’s Cricket: 3rd T20I between India and Australia to be played in Navi Mumbai

0 251

In Womens T20I Cricket, India will take on Australia in the 3rd T20I at DY Patil Sports Academy in Navi Mumbai, today.

The match will start at 7 PM IST. Indian women’s cricket team is aiming to clinch the historic T20I series victory over Australia at home in the series-decider match. 

The three-match series is leveled at 1-1 after the first two games. Indian eves have only won one series against Australia in their five-series bilateral T20I history, but has shown great form in one-off Tests against Australia and England earlier.


India Women Squad: Shafali Verma, Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Richa Ghosh(w), Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Amanjot Kaur, Shreyanka Patil, Titas Sadhu, Renuka Thakur Singh, Mannat Kashyap, Yastika Bhatia, Saika Ishaque, Kanika Ahuja, Minnu Mani

Australia Women Squad: Alyssa Healy(w/c), Beth Mooney, Tahlia McGrath, Ellyse Perry, Ashleigh Gardner, Phoebe Litchfield, Grace Harris, Annabel Sutherland, Georgia Wareham, Kim Garth, Megan Schutt, Heather Graham, Jess Jonassen, Alana King, Darcie Brown

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.