A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

Madhya Pradesh: Enthusiasm in BJP after clear lead in election results till now

0 250

In Madhya Pradesh, there is an atmosphere of enthusiasm in BJP after the clear lead in the election results till now. In the Chief Minister’s residence, Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan, Union Minister Narendra Singh Tomar and Jyotiraditya Scindia saw the election results together and gave the message of unity in senior leadership to the party workers.

Union Minister Ashwini Vaishnav also reached the state BJP office and congratulated the workers. In his initial reaction, Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan attributed the victory to the leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, strategy of Union Home Minister Amit Shah, collective leadership and hard work of the workers. Union Minister Jyotiraditya Scindia said that this is the result of continuous hard work of the workers and staying connected with the public.

    Madhya Pradesh(230)

Party NameLeadWonTotal

The BJP has received more than 48 percent votes while Congress is getting around 40 percent votes so far. So far BJP has received more than 48 percent votes while Congress is getting around 40 percent votes. As per latest information, Chief Minister and BJP leader Shivraj Singh is ahead from Budhni seat by more than 50 thousand votes.

Union Ministers Prahlad Patel is leading by 9 thousand votes, senior leader Kailash Vijayvargiya is leading by more than 29 thousand, Kamal Patel is leading by 3 thousand votes, Riti Pathak is leading by around 5 thousand votes while Union Minister Faggan Singh Kulaste is trailing by 55 hundred votes and state Home Minister Narottam Mishra is trailing by margin of 3 thousand votes. Union Minister Narendra Singh Tomar is also trailing by a small margin.

Congress leaders Kamal Nath is leading by 16 thousand votes, Ajay Singh leading by 5 thousand, Dr Vjaylakshmi Sadhu and Jaivardhan Singh is leading by 47 hundred votes while senior Congress leader Jitu Patwari, NP Prajapati and Kamleshwar Patel are trailing.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.