A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

LS Polls: Voting To Be Held For 4th Phase Of Lok Sabha Polls On May 13

0 155

Over 1717 candidates from 10 States and UTs will contest elections in 4th phase of Lok Sabha Polls. The Election Commission said, a total of four thousand two hundred 64 nominations were filed for 96 Parliamentary Constituencies.

After the scrutiny of all nominations filed, one thousand nine hundred 70 nominations were found to be valid.

In 4th phase, Telangana had a maximum of one thousand four hundred 88 nomination forms from 17 Parliamentary Constituencies, followed by Andhra Pradesh with one thousand one hundred three nominations from 25 Parliamentary Constituencies.

Malkajgiri Constituency in Telangana received a maximum of 177 nomination forms followed by Nalgonda and Bhongir in the State with 114 nomination forms in each. Voting will be held for the 4th phase of Lok Sabha polls on 13th May. 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.