A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

Election Commission Issues Notification For Seventh And Final Phase Of Lok Sabha Elections

0 133

The Election Commission has issued notification for the seventh and last phase of Lok Sabha elections. Voting will be held in 57 Lok Sabha seats in seven States and one Union Territory in this phase.

Thirteen seats each in Uttar Pradesh and Punjab, nine seats of West Bengal, eight seats of Bihar, six seats of Odisha, four seats of Himachal Pradesh, three seats of Jharkhand and one seat in Union Territory of Chandigarh will go to polls in the seventh and last phase. Nominations can be filed till 14th of this month. Voting for this phase will be held on 1st June. 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.