A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

Lok Sabha Elections: Notification for fourth phase including two Telugu states will be issued tomorrow

0 155

The notification for the fourth phase of the Lok Sabha election will be issued tomorrow. Elections will be held in 96 Lok Sabha seats in nine States and one Union Territory in this phase.

All 25 seats of Andhra Pradesh, all 17 seats of Telangana, 13 seats of Uttar Pradesh, 11 seats of Maharashtra, eight seats each of Madhya Pradesh and West Bengal, five seats of Bihar, four seats each in Jharkhand and Odisha and one seat in Jammu and Kashmir will go to polls in this fourth phase.

Nominations can be filed till 25th of this month. Voting for this phase will be held on 13th May. Notification for single phase Andhra Pradesh Assembly polls and the First phase of Assembly polls in Odisha will also be issued tomorrow.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.