A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

BJP releases lists of candidates for ensuing LS & Assembly By-Polls: Dr. TN Vamsha Tilak from Sec’bad Cantt.

0 169

BJP today released lists of candidates for the ensuing Lok Sabha elections, Odisha Assembly election and By-election for Telangana and Uttar Pradesh Assembly.

BJP declared names of 21 candidates for Odisha Assembly Election. Dilip Ray has been given ticket from the Rourkela, while Sanjali Murmu will contest from Bangriposi, Narsingh Batra from Jharigam, and Amrendra Das from Jagatsinghpur.

BJP also released list of seven candidates for Lok Sabha seats in Maharashtra, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh, and West Bengal. In Maharashtra, Chhatrapati Udayanraje Bhonsle has been given ticket from Satara Lok Sabha seat.

In Punjab, Parampal Kaur Sidhu has been fielded from Bathinda, and Anita Som Prakash from Hoshiarpur Lok Sabha seats. Thakur Vishwadeep Singh has been given ticket from Firozabad and Shashank Mani Tripathi from Deoria in Uttar Pradesh. Abhijit Das (Bobby) has been fielded from Diamond Harbour Lok Sabha seat in West Bengal.

Meanwhile, BJP also released list of five candidates for By-elections in Telangana and Uttar Pradesh. Dr. TN Vamsha Tilak has been given ticket from Secunderabad Cantt. in Telangana, while, OP Shrivastava from Lucknow East in Uttar Pradesh.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.