A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

Union Minister Dr L Murugan Along With 11 Newly Elected Members of Rajya Sabha Take Oath

0 114

Union Minister Dr L Murugan along with 11 other newly elected Members of the Rajya Sabha today took oath. Vice President and Chairman Rajya Sabha Jagdeep Dhankhar administered oath to them at his chamber in the Parliament House.

The Members are Prof Manoj Jha, Dharmshila Gupta and Sanjay Yadav from Bihar, Harsh Mahajan from Himachal Pradesh, Subhash Chander from Haryana, Medha Kulkarni and Chandrakant Handore from Maharashtra, G C Chandrsekhar from Karnataka, Govindbhai Dholakia from Gujarat, Sadhna Singh from Uttar Pradesh and Ashok Singh from Madhya Pradesh.

56 members of the Rajya Sabha including former Prime Minister Dr Manmohan Singh retired from the Upper House this week. 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.