A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

BJP releases 3rd list of 9 candidates for Lok Sabha Polls: Former TS Governor Tamilisai Soundarrajan contest from Chennai South

0 160

Union Minister of State for Information and Broadcasting L Murugan will contest from Nilgiris Lok Sabha seat while former Telangana Governor Tamilisai Soundarrajan will fight from Chennai South seat.

BJP released third list of nine candidates on Thursday for the ensuing Lok Sabha polls. State BJP Chief K Annamalai has been fielded from Coimbatore Lok Sabha constituency.

Earlier, the party had released name of 267 candidates for the General elections.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.