A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

Women’s Cricket: India will play Australia in final and third ODI of 3-match ODI series in Mumbai

0 243

In Women’s Cricket, India will lock horns with Australia in the third and final ODI at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai today. The match will start at 1.30 pm IST. As part of the three-match series, the Australian women’s team won two matches to clinch the series. While Australia wants to sweep the last match as well, India is determined to excel in this match.


India Women Squad: Yastika Bhatia, Smriti Mandhana, Richa Ghosh(w), Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Deepti Sharma, Amanjot Kaur, Pooja Vastrakar, Harleen Deol, Shreyanka Patil, Sneh Rana, Renuka Thakur Singh, Shafali Verma, Saika Ishaque, Titas Sadhu, Mannat Kashyap

Australia Women Squad: Phoebe Litchfield, Alyssa Healy(w/c), Ellyse Perry, Beth Mooney, Tahlia McGrath, Ashleigh Gardner, Annabel Sutherland, Georgia Wareham, Alana King, Kim Garth, Darcie Brown, Megan Schutt, Jess Jonassen, Heather Graham

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.