A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

Anmol Kharb wins women’s singles title at National Badminton Championships in Guwahati

0 232

In Badminton, Anmol Kharb has won the women’s singles title at the National Badminton Championships 2023 in Guwahati. The teenager lost the first game of the final to Tanvi Sharma but fought back to level the score.

The men’s singles title clash saw an upset as the unseeded Chirag Sen secured the national title after defeating fourth-seed Tharun M.
In the mixed doubles summit clash, Dhruv Kapila and Tanisha Crasto defeated the sixth-seeded duo of Nitin Kumar-Navdha Manglam 21-13, 21-8 to claim their maiden national title. 

Priya Devi Konjengbam and Shruti Mishra lifted the women’s doubles title with a win over Ritika Thaker-Simran Singh. The men’s doubles final was an edge-of-the-seat thriller where K Pruthvi Roy-Suraj Goala caused an upset by defeating Krishna Prasad Garaga-Vishnuvardhan Goud Panjala.   

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.