A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

Jaipur: Bhajan Lal Sharma new CM of Rajasthan: Vasundhara Raje proposed

0 208

Bhajan Lal Sharma named as the new Chief Minister of Rajasthan. Sharma’s name was proposed by former CM Vasundhara Raje in the BJP legislature party meeting.
Mr. Sharma won from Sanganer constituency defeating Pushpendra Bharadwaj of Congress by about 48,000 votes. Mr. Sharma, 56, hails from Bharatpur and has been general secretary of the BJP in Rajasthan for the past 20 years in the tenure of Ashok Parnami, late Madan Lal Saini, Satish Poonia and CP Joshi.
Vidyadhar Nagar MLA Diya Kumari and Dudu MLA Premchand Bairwa were named Deputy CMs. MLA from Ajmer north Vasudev Devnani was named assembly speaker.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.