A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

Chhattisgarh: BJP Legislature Party to meet today in Raipur to elect their leader

0 200

In Chhattisgarh, the meeting of the newly elected MLAs of the Bharatiya Janata Party will be held today at noon in capital Raipur. During the meeting, the leader of the BJP Legislative Party will be selected.

All three Observers appointed by the party’s central leadership- Union Ministers Arjun Munda and Sarbananda Sonowal and the National General Secretary of the party Dushyant Kumar Gautam will be present in this meeting. 

The meeting will be convened at the state office in the Kushabhau Thackeray complex in Raipur. Party’s state in-charge Om Mathur, Union Minister and election co-in-charge Dr. Mansukh Mandaviya, Party’s co-in-charge Nitin Nabin, BJP state president Arun Sao, BJP national vice president and former Chief Minister Dr. Raman Singh will also be present in the meeting.

In the recently held assembly elections, the Bharatiya Janata Party achieved a landslide victory by winning 54 of the total 90 assembly seats in Chhattisgarh.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.