A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

Nallu Indrasena Reddy and Raghubar Das appoints as the Governors of Tripura and Odisha

0 280

President Droupadi Murmu has appointed new Governors for Tripura and Odisha. According to the Rashtrapati Bhavan communique, Indra Sena Reddy Nallu has been appointed as the Governor of Tripura.

While Former Jharkhand Chief Minister Raghubar Das will be the new Governor of Odisha. Indra Sena Reddy Nallu will replace Satyadeo Narain  Arya, while Raghubar Das has been appointed in place of Prof. Ganeshi Lal.

State BJP leaders and workers are elated that Telangana BJP senior leader Nallu Indrasena Reddy has finally got the post of Governor with the recognition of the party chief.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.