A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

Union Minister G. Kishan Reddy to Flag off Extension of Four Train Services in Telangana Region

0 382

These train services are extended with effect from 9th October, 2023

Extensions include- Hadapsar – Hyderabad Express upto Kazipet, Jaipur –

Kacheguda Express  upto Kurnool City, H.S. Nanded – Tandur Express upto Raichur and Karimnagar – Nizamabad MEMU upto Bodhan

Bookings have been opened for all classes of the above train services in extended portion.

South Central Railway has extended four pairs of train services pertaining to Telangana region to different destinations to provide additional travel facility and to cater the needs of the people in the extended portion. These train services for extended portion will be flagged off by Shri G. Kishan Reddy, Hon’ble Union Minister of Culture and Tourism, Development of North East Region on 09th October, 2023 from a function to be held at Secunderabad Railway station.

Shri Mohd. Mahmood Ali, Hon’ble Minister for Home, Prisons & Fire services, Govt. of Telangana; Shri Talasani Srinivas Yadav, Hon’ble Minister for Animal Husbandry, Fisheries, Dairy Development Corp & Cinematography, Telangana; Shri T. Padma Rao, Hon’ble Deputy speaker, Telangana Legislative Assembly will also grace the occasion. Shri Arun Kumar Jain, General Manager, SCR and other senior Railway officials will also be present.

Simultaneously, functions will also be held at Kacheguda, Bodhan and Tandur Railway on
09th October, 2023 to witness the flagging off program.

The details of train services which are extended are – 17013/17014 Hadapsar – Hyderabad – Hadapsar triweekly express upto Kazipet, 19713/19714 Jaipur – Kacheguda – Jaipur weekly express upto Kurnool city, 17664/17663 H.S. Nanded – Tandur – Parbhani Daily Express upto Raichur and 07894/07893 Karimnagar – Nizamabad – Karimnagar Daily Passenger special upto Bodhan. The extensions will come into effect from 9th October, 2023 and advance reservation booking of the above train services has been opened for the extneded portion from today.

The above train services shall provode additional travel facility to the people of the Telangana and will have direct train facility to the farthest destinations. The people of Kazipet will have direct and convenient night travel facility to travel upto Pune.

The people of Shadnagar, Mahabubnagar, Gadwal and Kurnool city will have direct and convenient travel facility towards Jaipur direction. Similarly, the people around Sedam, Chittapur, Yadgir and Raichur will now be able to travel to Nanded direction with this extended train service. People of Bodhan will now be provided with direct train service to Karimnagar and back.

Karimnagar – Nizamabad – Bodhan passenger special will be run during the day time and will consist of Second General class coaches.  The remaining train services which are being operated to farther destinations will cater to the needs of the all segments of the people like reserved and unreserved segments consisting of  AC classes, sleeper class and Second General class. This avoids the hardship of changing the train at the nearest junction station for the rail users and they can directly travel to their desired destinations.

Timings of the train services in extended portion is as follows-

  1. Train No.17014/17013 Kazipet – Hadapsar – Kazipet Triweekly Express:
17014(Kazipet- Hadapsar)
17013 (Hadapsar -Hyderabad)
17013(Hadapsar -Kazipet)
18.15 Dep
Kazipet     06.45 Arr
  Wed, Sat, Mon
20.35 Dep
Hyderabad03.35 Arr
   Wed, Sat, Mon
Latur Road21.45/21.50
10.50 Arr
Tue,Fri, Sun
10.50 Arr Tue,Fri, SunHadapsar15.30 Dep
Tue,Fri, Sun
15.30  Dep Tue,Fri, Sun
  • Train No.19713/19714 Jaipur – Kurnool City – Jaiper Express:
ExistingRevised ExistingRevised
T.No 19713 Jaipur -Kacheguda
T.No 19713
Jaipur –Karnool City Express
StationsT.No.19714 Kacheguda – Jaipur
T.No.19714 Karnool City -Jaipur
Dep: 22:35Dep 22:35Jaipur  Arr: 06:45   Arr: 06:45
Arr: 07:1506:15/06:30Kacheguda21:2021:00/21:20
07:19/07:20Shadnagar 19:24/19:25
11:20 ArrKurnool City16:15 Dep
  • Train No.17664/17663 Nanded – Raichur – Parbhani Daily Express:
Parbhani               06.35 Arr
               22.40 DepNanded04.55/05.00
               09:20  ThroughSulehalli18:50 Through
               09:49 / 09:50Yadgir16:39 / 16:40
               10:09 / 10:10Saidapur16:15 / 16:20
***Krishna15:50/16:00 WTT
                Arr : 12:15RaichurDep  15:30
  • Train No.07893/07894 Bodhan – Karimnagar – Bodhan Passenger:
ExistingRevised ExistingRevised
T.No 07893 Nizamabad – Karimnagar
T.No 07893 Bodhan – Karimnagar PassengerStationsT.No 07894 Karimnagar -Nizamabad
T.No 07894 Karimnagar –Bodhan Passenger
Dep: 04:15Bodhan   Arr:20:50
04:19/04:20Gandhipark Halt   20:09/20:10
04:39/04:40Jankampet Jn    19:49/19:50
05:00 Dep04:50/05:00Nizamabad19:50     19:30/19:40
Arr: 07:35Arr: 07:35KarimnagarDep: 14:35   Dep: 14:35

Simultaneously, functions will also be held at Kacheguda, Bodhan and Tandur Railway stations at 08.45 hrs on 09th October, 2023 to witness the flagging off program. Several other dignitaries and local public representatives will attend the program.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.