A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

Vijayawada: Justice Dheeraj Singh Thakur sworn in as Chief Justice of Andhra Pradesh High Court

0 270

Justice Shri Dheeraj Singh Thakur was sworn in as the Chief Justice of AP High Court by State Governor Justice Abdul Nazir who was the chief guest at a special program held at Vijayawada Tummalapally Kalakshetra this morning.

CM YS Jagan, who attended the program along with State Governor Justice Abdul Nazir, met CJ  Thakur specially and congratulated him by giving him a bouquet.

Similarly, Former CM Chandrababu Naidu, Legislative Council Chairman Koye Moshen Raju, Legislative Council Deputy Chairman Zakia Khanam, CS Dr. KS Jawahar Reddy, DGP KV Rajendranath Reddy, judges, Deputy Chief Minister (Panchayat Raj, Rural Development) Budi Muthyalanaidu, Home Minister Taneti Vanitha, Water Resources Minister Ambati Rambabu, other public representatives, lawyers and high officials congratulated CJ Thakur.

Later, Governor Justice Abdul Nazir, CM Shri YS Jagan, Chief Justice of High Court Justice Sridheeraj Singh Thakur participated in the High Tea program.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.