A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

BJP appoints new party chiefs Kishan Reddy (Telangana), Purandeswari (Andhra Pradesh)

0 251

BJP appoints new party chiefs in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Jharkhand & Punjab BJP on 4th July 2023, Tuesday appointed new party chief in four states.

Union Minister G Kishan Reddy has been appointed as the new chief of Telangana BJP while former Union Minister D Purandeshwari will head the party Unit in Andhra Pradesh.

Former Chief Minister Babulal Marandi is the new state BJP president of Jharkhand while Sunil Jakhar has been given the responsibility of the Punjab BJP Unit. BJP President J P Nadda cleared these appointments

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.