A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

 Bharat Gaurav Train to Mata Vaishno Devi Temple Starting on 10th June Receives good response

0 378

The train connects important and renowned pilgrim places in North India like Mata Vaishno Devi Temple, Haridwar and Rishikesh

Operated by IRCTC, 50% of the seats have already been booked

‘Bharat Gaurav’ trains concept introduced by Ministry of Railways has been a huge success over South Central Railway and 100% occupancy is registered in the recent five trips run by IRCTC towards Kashi & surrounding places. On the back of the enthusiastic response shown by the rail passengers, the Indian Railways Catering and Tourism Corporation (IRCTC) has planned new tourist circuit as part of Bharat Gaurav trains covering other renowned and important pilgrim destinations across North India.

As part of it, IRCTC has announced a new tourist package namely “Mata Vaishno Devi, Haridwar and Rishikesh”, Bharat Gaurav Tourist Train starting from Secunderabad Railway Station. The train will cover important pilgrim and historical places in Northern parts of the country, while providing boarding / de-boarding facility at seven important enroute stations in Telangana and Maharashtra. Within a few days of announcing the new tourist train towards Mata Vaishno Devi Temple, more than 50% of the seats have been booked depicting the interest of the people towards pilgrimage to North India.

Going into the details of the package, the Tourist circuit train “Mata Vaishnodevi with Haridwar & Rishikesh” will provide boarding / de-boarding facility at Secunderabad, Kazipet, Peddapalli, Ramagundam and Sirpur Khagaznagar in Telangana as well as Balharshah, Wardha and Nagpur in Maharashtra. The train will cover important places like Katra, Agra, Mathura, Vrindavan, Katra, Haridwar and Rishikesh. The individual tourists who wish to travel from Katra station to the Vaishno Devi temple by either pony / doli / helicopter service, need to book on their own. IRCTC will guide the tourists in this aspect and the ample time is provided in the itinerary to return back conveniently after Darshan.

The whole trip will be covered over a period of 8 nights / 9 days period. The package is all inclusive of travel facilities (including both rail as well as road transport), accommodation facility, Catering arrangements tour escorts, Security, Public announcement facility, Travel insurance etc.

For more details one can visit IRCTC website: http://www.irctctourism.com with Booking Link: https://www.irctctourism.com/pacakage_description?packageCode=SCZBG05  and can also approach on phone numbers of Secunderabad office : 9701360701, 8287932228, 9110712752

Mata Vaishnodevi with Haridwar & Rishiskesh – Bharat Gaurav Tourist Train
Tour ItinerarySecunderabad-Agra- Mathura-Vrindavan- Katra (Vaishnodevi) – Haridwar – Rishikesh – Secunderabad
Tour Date10.06.2023  at 12:00 Hrs from Secunderabad Railway Station
Duration8 Nights/9 Days  From 10.06.2023  to 18.06.2023
Boarding / De boarding StationsSecunderabad, Kazipet, Peddapalli, Ramagundam, Sirpurkagaz Nagar, Balharshah, Wardha & Nagpur
Cost Per Head (Including GST)Economy Category (SL): Rs. 15435/- Standard Category (3AC): Rs. 24735/- Comfort Category (2AC): Rs. 32480/-

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.