A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

Karnataka: Congress appoints three observers for election of Legislature party leader

0 298

Former Chief Minister of Maharashtra Sushilkumar Shinde, AICC General Secretary Jitendra Singh and Congress leader Deepak Babaria have been appointed by the Congress High Command as observers for the election of the Legislature party leader.
Meanwhile, Deputy Election Commissioner Ajay Badoo, Karnataka State Chief Electoral Officer Manoj Kumar Meena and other senior officers from the State Electoral office met Governor Thaawar Chand Gehlot in Bengaluru today and handed over a copy of the Notification containing the list of 224 newly-elected members of Karnataka Legislative Assembly.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.