A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

EC prohibits exit polls between 7 AM and 6.30 PM on May 10 in connection with Karnataka elections

0 278

Election Commission has prohibited exit polls between 7.00 AM and 6.30 PM on 10th of May in connection with Assembly elections in Karnataka and bye-elections.

It further clarified that displaying any election matter including results of any opinion poll or any other poll survey, in any electronic media, would be prohibited during the period of 48 hours ending with the hours fixed for the conclusion of the polls.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.